top of page

Jen Kagan Yoga Group

Public·6 members

Luck [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] ? XDR

Luck [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] xDR

Luck is a 2009 Bollywood action thriller film directed by Soham Shah and produced by Shree Ashtavinayak Cine Vision. The film stars Sanjay Dutt, Imran Khan, Shruti Haasan, Mithun Chakraborty, Danny Denzongpa, Ravi Kishan and Chitrashi Rawat in the lead roles. The film revolves around a group of people who are selected to participate in a deadly game of survival, where they have to stake their lives for a chance to win a huge amount of money.


The film's soundtrack was composed by Salim-Sulaiman, with lyrics by Shabbir Ahmed and Anvita Dutt Guptan. The album consists of nine tracks, featuring singers like Sukhwinder Singh, Anushka Manchanda, Shruti Pathak, Naresh Kamath, Satya Hinduja, Raja Hasan and Suraj Jagan. The album was released on June 24, 2009 by T-Series.

One of the tracks from the album, "Luck [2009-MP3-VBR-320Kbps] xDR", is a remix version of the title song "Luck Aazma", which was originally sung by Sukhwinder Singh and Satya Hinduja. The remix version was created by xDR, a popular music producer and DJ who has worked on several Bollywood and Hollywood projects. The remix version adds a new dimension to the original song, with a faster tempo, electronic beats and catchy hooks. The remix version is available for streaming and download on SoundCloud .

The remix version of "Luck Aazma" has received positive reviews from the listeners, who have praised xDR's creativity and skill in enhancing the original song. The remix version has also been used in some promotional videos and trailers of the film. The remix version is one of the most popular tracks from the album, and has been played in many clubs and parties across the world.

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page